Help Center

Browse Topics

Common Questions

Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of...

Updated 4 weeks ago

You will be charged at the beginning of each period automatically until canceled.

Updated 4 weeks ago

Yes! You can start with our free package and upgrade anytime to enjoy premium features.

Updated 4 weeks ago

Upon request, we will issue a refund at the moment of the request for all...

Updated 4 weeks ago

The AdRoll Pixel is uniquely generated when you create an AdRoll account. The AdRoll ID has two...

Updated 4 weeks ago

Google Tag Manager allows you to combine hundreds of pixels into a single pixel. Please make sure...

Updated 4 weeks ago